Contact us New Brighty Games - RSS Feed Find us on Facebook
Translate Translate

Game info: Adelanto Trilogy Book Two

Back to game
Description: Adelanto Trilogy Book Two it's a new free online adventure and discovery game, where you will play and help the natives of the game with the renewal of their village. You can play this fun and addicting game for free here on brightygames along with some of the best similar strategy quest games. In Adelanto Trilogy Book Two games you will have there two parts or two episodes. Starting with first chapter called The Smell of Fear, and ending with the last one from episode two called Conclusion. Use mouse to click and move your people. Use the peasant to gather stuff around the camp zone. Collect timber, ripe bush and other stuff from the game to be able to survive. Search for the new quests from the dying chieftain. And complete them to earn some points. So explore the game with all the thinks that brings you and have fun. Be the best player from this new 3d Adelanto Trilogy Book Two games. Good luck with all the chapters and have the best time on!
Tags: tagadelanto trilogy book two tagexplorer games tagadventure games tagdiscovery game tagquest games tagclassic games taggames with indians

Latest Games Added